I Have The Greatest Patients…

This post may not do much for your health but I have to post it anyway-

To: Wendy

Thank you for the laughs

and the needles to my back

Thanks for all the time

and the knowledge you’ve made mine

Thanks for moving all my chi

and stimulating my He Se[a]

Thanks for your shoulders that I cry on

and all your time that I rely on

Thanks for all the tricks

and the needle sticks

Thanks for everything you do

I couldn’t have done it without you.

MS

Thanks MS…much appreciated!

Leave a Reply

