True Help…

If you have been as moved as I about the tragedy still unfolding in Japan please consider helping in a non-monetary way. I have had the extreme pleasure and honor to have lived in Japan for two years. Not only did my experiences there teach me about the wonders of acupuncture, I also learned, in so many ways, just how wonderful Japan is.  Throughout my time in their country I was always treated with kindness, and came to know just how generous and earnest the Japanese are.  Many have claimed that as a first nation Japan does not need our monetary assistance. That may be true but human hardship has its own costs. If you would like to give in ways other than money please consider getting involved via the link below.

Many thanks!

http://keepsmilingproject38.com

Leave a Reply

